HEAD OF EDITORIAL COUNCIL

Andrzej Krynski, Prof. PhD, ThDr., Dr h.c. mult., Rector of Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, orcid.org/0000-0001-9635-023X

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Maciej Rudnicki, Prof. Ph.D., Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, orcid.org/0000-0002-0019-3469

DEPUTY EDITOR IN CHIEF

Oksana Babelyuk, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, orcid.org/0000-0003-4837-1225

RESPONSIBLE SECRETARY

Andrii Galaidin, MA, Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, orcid.org/0000-0002-5236-1495

TECHNICAL EDITOR

Oleg Golovko, PhD, e-mail: golovko@helvetica.com.ua

EDITORIAL BOARD

Andrzej Krynski, Prof. PhD, ThDr., Dr h.c. mult., Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, e-mail: akrynski@ap.edu.pl, orcid.org/0000-0001-9635-023X

Iveta Mietule, Prof. PhD, Rezekne Academy of Technologies, Latvia / Visiting Professor of Polonia University in Czestochowa, Latvia, e-mail: mietule@inbox.lv, orcid.org/0000-0001-7662-9866

Wladyslaw Majkowski, Prof. PhD, Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, e-mail: majk@wa.onet.pl, orcid.org/0000-0002-3382-4511

Mykola Palinchak, Prof. PhD, Uzhhorod National University, Ukraine, e-mail: palinchakmm@gmail.com, orcid.org/0000-0002-9990-5314

Ricardo Villanueva Lomelí, Prof. PhD, Universidad de Guadalajara, Mexico, e-mail: lomeli@cgci.udg.mx, orcid.org/0000-0002-7425-3030

Geert Demuijnck, Prof. PhD, EDHEC Business School, France, e-mail: geert.demuijnck@edhec.edu, orcid.org/0000-0002-9475-1897

Mirosława SkalikProf. PhD, Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, e-mail: mskalik@ap.edu.pl, orcid.org/0000-0002-6259-4794

Ioan Horga, Prof. PhD, The University of Oradea, Romania, e-mail: ihorga@uoradea.ro, orcid.org/0000-0001-8791-5243

Andre Kadandji, Prof. PhD, Saint Jerome Catholic University of Douala, Cameroon, e-mail: akadandji@univ-catho-sjd.com, orcid.org/0000-0002-8463-5585

Maciej Rudnicki, Prof. Ph.D, Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, e-mail: kancelaria.rudnicki@poczta.fm, orcid.org/0000-0002-0019-3469

Waheeda Khan, PhD, Shree Guru Gobind Singh Tricentenary University, New Delhi, India, e-mail: dean.ir@sgtuniversity.org, orcid.org/000-0002-4384-7047

George Padikara, PhD, Sampurna Montfort College, Bangalore, India, e-mail: padikara@hotmail.com

Bancha Saenghiran, Prof. PhD, Assumption University of Thailand, Bangkok, Thailand, e-mail: bancha@au.edu

Shukhrat Jumayevich Teshaev, Prof. PhD, Bukhara State Medical Institute named after Abu Ali ibn Sino, Bukhara, Uzbekistan, e-mail: bumi_info@edu.uz, orcid.org/0000-0001-7313-9888

Augustin Guy Heffa Nyamsi, PhD, John Paul II International University of Bafang, Cameroon, e-mail: augustinheffa@yahoo.fr, orcid.org/0000-0001-8132-2148

Rasa Subačienė, Prof. PhD, Vilnius University, Lithuania, e-mail: rasa.subaciene@evaf.vu.lt, orcid.org/0000-0001-6559-8478

Jordan Zjawiony, Prof. PhD, University of Mississippi, United States, e-mail: jordan@olemiss.edu, orcid.org/0000-0001-5242-2799

Abdelaziz Benjouad, PhD, International University of Rabat, Morocco, e-mail: contact@uir.ac.ma, orcid.org/0000-0002-0459-4219

Goran Stojiljkovic, Prof. PhD, University of Novi Sad, Serbia, e-mail: goran.stojiljkovic@mf.uns.ac.rs, orcid.org/0000-0002-5675-2418

Piotr Stec, Assoc. Prof. PhD, University of Opole, Poland, e-mail: pstec@uni.opole.pl, orcid.org/0000-0003-3797-1321

Bogdan Piotrowski, Prof. PhD, Universidad de La Sabana, Colombia, e-mail: bogdan.piotrowski@unisabana.edu.co, orcid.org/0000-0003-1124-1179

Michal Soltes, doc. Ing. PhD, Technical University in Kosice, Slovakia, e-mail: michal.soltes@tuke.sk, orcid.org/0000-0002-1421-7177

Jan Mazur, Prof. PhD, The Pontifical University of John Paul II, Poland, e-mail: jm.osppe@wp.pl, orcid.org/0000-0002-0548-0205

Jiří Křupka, Prof. PhD, University of Pardubice, Czech Republic, e-mail: jiri.krupka@upce.cz, orcid.org/0000-0002-3385-2774

Martin Rusnák, Prof., MD, CSc, Trnava University, Slovakia, e-mail: martin.rusnak@truni.sk, orcid.org/0000-0003-3321-1042

Alla Denysova, Prof. PhD, Odessa National Polytechnic University, Ukraine, e-mail: alladenysova@gmail.com, orcid.org/0000-0002-3906-3960

Viktória Albert, PhD, Kodolányi János University of Applied Sciences, Hungary, e-mail: dr.albertviki@gmail.com, orcid.org/0000-0001-7059-3946

Alla Mykhatska, PhD, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University, Kyiv, Ukraine, e-mail: a.mykhatska@kubg.edu.ua, orcid.org/0000-0002-8886-7877